中草药健康产品

无限极致力弘扬中华优秀养生文化,透过独特的健康理念“养生固本 健康人生”,提供高质量的中草药健康产品及服务,为人们创造平衡、富足、和谐的健康人生。

中药材种植

天方健致力正本清源,从源头改善中药材质量安全及保障功效,確保中药材质量安全,促进中药行业现代化、标准化、国际化建设,从而推动中药行业健康发展,为人类健康作出贡献。

房地产

秉承“永远创业”的宗旨,我们开拓环球物业投资版图,并为物业项目注入创新动力,透过优化顾客体验,致力为租户及顾客带来超“爽”体验。

初创投资

爽资本是一家看重“爽回报”的创业投资公司,通过支持拥有相同理念的初创公司及年轻企业,共同打造一个更爽的世界。

企业文化顾问

企业文化是企业永续经营的关键。我们致力推行独特的企业管理概念,糅合中西管理智慧,协助领导者建立企业文化,鼓励员工发挥潜能,从工作中感受到发自内心 的“爽”,与企业携手创造佳绩。

共创更快乐世界

从“我们>我”的角度出发,通过一系列工作坊及活动,启发你我身边的人从生活中发掘及培养“爽”的习惯,并与他人分享,共同实践“爽”生活。

Chinese Herbal
Health Products

Infinitus advocates premium Chinese health regimens and embraces a unique health philosophy that “promotes healthy living through life nurturing and vitality assurance”. By providing Traditional Chinese herbal health products and services of high quality, we strive to bring healthier lives with balance, abundance and harmony to the community.

Traditional Chinese
Medicine Plantation

In promoting the healthy development of the traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) industry, Tianfangjian believes in “ensuring premium raw medicinal materials from the very outset” by modernizing, standardizing and internationalizing TCM production to enhance safety and efficacy right from the source, hence making positive contribution to human wellness.

Real
Estate

Under the motto “Constant Entrepreneurship”, we have expanded our property investment portfolio on a global scale, generating new dynamics in the projects we develop. With enriched customer experiences, we are dedicated to providing a delightful experience for all.

Venture
Capital

Happiness Capital is a global venture capital firm with a unique value proposition that focuses on “Happiness Return”. It invests in startups and VC funds that share the same mission of co-creating a happier world.

Corporate Culture
Consultancy

Corporate culture is the key to business sustainability. We advocate a unique leadership model that amalgamates Eastern and Western management theories. By cultivating leaders with positive corporate culture, business can benefit from an engaged team of employees delivering full potential and thrilled with a strong sense of “Happiness”.

The Movement to
Co-create a Happier World

Through series of workshops and activities stemming from the idea of “We > I”, we strive to inspire the exploration and development of “Happiness” habits in daily lives, encourage everyone to share these learnings with others to co-create “Super Happiness”.